AIFW-SS’17 – Look -II

Hey

Ssup people!

So, almost a week after the fashion week, I am sharing my look on what I wore to Day -3 of Amazon India Fashion Week. πŸ˜›

/It’s going to be a short picture gallery with no talks… So, start scrolling ! /

qc.jpg

aifwd32

I wore a classic black and white, with highs and lows bottom.

aifwd33aifwd34

Accompanied by my cloud nine bag.

 

a.jpg

b

That’s all folks πŸ˜€Β  ( Keeping it short and simple post )

Till next time!

Chhavi

XOXO ❀

 

 

Leave a Reply

