Street Style at Amazon India Fashion Week

Hey all,

As you all know that the fashion week kicked off yesterday in the capital, this post is about what I wore , along with my favorite picks from Day 1 event.

The fashion week started on 12th Oct, and is on till Sunday,16th October. This season, almost about 110 designers are showcasing their Spring Summer collection.

What I Wore: I wore a monochrome skater dress from H&M and paired it up with white wedges and my favorite cat sling.

img_1034

 

img_1055

 

 

What I loved:

Samant Chauhan 

Embroidered ready to wear white gown for a fairy tale function. 

samat

Love Generation:

A complete ensemble for a night out.

love gen.jpg

Krishna Mehta:

Mix of colours for a bright day.

7dm21260_resize.jpg

Rina Dhaka

Flower power in subtle tones and mesmerising silhouettes.

rina.jpg

 

I will be sharing more from my favorites from  AIFW in my later posts. So keep an eye for it.

I hope you enjoyed reading.

XOXO

Chhavi ❤

Follow me on Instagram.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

