Back to School …!

Hey everyone!

Whether you are 22,32,42,whatever… Here is a cute (read cat ) style inspo to help you get into the Back-to-School temperament.

Here’s to the throwback to the good old school days.

b2

I styled the cat collar button down shirt in easy, classic and  a little edgy manner. 

b6

Since,the denim skirts are back again, I paired my shirt with the button down denim skirt. 

b1

 

b8

 

Now since this is just a Back-to-School and not really going to class,so  I took the liberty of making it a picnic day,so I carried a cute cat sling to complement my cat collar shirt. Meow!

b4

The clothes we wore in middle school are now retro-chic.

b5

I hope you liked my easy to style Back to school look..

Wardrobe:

  1. Cat Shirt – Curio Fashion
  2. Cat Sling- Koovs.com
  3. Button Down Denim Skirt- Forever21
  4. White wedges- Kamla Nagar

 

 

Till next post

Chhavi ❤

XOXO 

 

Follow me on: 

Instagram

Facebook

YouTube

Leave a Reply

